packaging(RHEL-CTDB): fix typo in [u]mount.cifs installation
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 21:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 00:51:06 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit 835108bcf84a5f47f46d237c7a93c572348125a1)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index eb3fe86..4806d9f 100644 (file)
@@ -251,8 +251,8 @@ install -m644 setup/samba.pamd $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/pam.d/samba
 install -m755 setup/smbprint $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_bindir}
 install -m644 setup/smbusers $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/samba/smbusers
 install -m644 setup/smb.conf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/samba/smb.conf
-install -m755 bin/mount.cifs $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/sbin/mount.cifs
-install -m755 bin/umount.cifs $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/sbin/umount.cifs
+install -m755 source/bin/mount.cifs $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/sbin/mount.cifs
+install -m755 source/bin/umount.cifs $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/sbin/umount.cifs
 install -m755 source/script/mksmbpasswd.sh $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_bindir}
 
 /bin/rm $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sbindir}/*mount.cifs