s3-netdomjoin-gui: cosmetic fix for empty hostnames.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 17:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 17:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
Guenther

source3/lib/netapi/examples/netdomjoin-gui/netdomjoin-gui.c

index 032d65c..0a06a77 100644 (file)
@@ -878,6 +878,7 @@ static void callback_enter_hostname_and_unlock(GtkWidget *widget,
        if (!entry_text || entry_text[0] == 0) {
                state->hostname_changed = FALSE;
                gtk_widget_set_sensitive(GTK_WIDGET(state->button_ok), FALSE);
+               gtk_label_set_text(GTK_LABEL(state->label_full_computer_name), "");
                return;
        }
        if (strcasecmp(state->my_hostname, entry_text) == 0) {