Fix an unitialized variable warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 May 2009 05:42:55 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 May 2009 05:43:24 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
libcli/named_pipe_auth/npa_tstream.c

index 57e8418..fdb55c7 100644 (file)
@@ -458,6 +458,9 @@ static ssize_t tstream_npa_pending_bytes(struct tstream_context *stream)
        case FILE_TYPE_MESSAGE_MODE_PIPE:
                ret = npas->pending.iov_len;
                break;
+
+       default:
+               ret = -1;
        }
 
        return ret;