libcli/auth Don't compile against un-needed Samba4 headers
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 06:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
libcli/auth/credentials.c

index 3c77b08..959c1ba 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "system/time.h"
-#include "auth/auth.h"
 #include "../lib/crypto/crypto.h"
 #include "libcli/auth/libcli_auth.h"