tevent.h requires bool and uint[16|32|64]_t
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 18:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 19:40:46 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
lib/tevent/tevent.h

index 16fac73..33747f0 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <talloc.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
+#include <../lib/replace/replace.h>
 
 struct tevent_context;
 struct tevent_ops;