r25936: provision/newuser: don't try to set the 'memberOf' attribute
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 07:48:29 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:09 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
metze
(This used to be commit c6d959e52cf4b86a52e46402392f32450d3c3635)

source4/scripting/libjs/provision.js

index f12c4406ff9b4b9b67a8d6ba80cda214afa2179d..3f3b1796886f33ee578a165b2b5f85842eefda50 100644 (file)
@@ -1084,7 +1084,6 @@ function newuser(username, unixname, password, message, session_info, credential
        var ldif = sprintf("
 dn: %s
 sAMAccountName: %s
-memberOf: %s
 unixName: %s
 sambaPassword: %s
 objectClass: user