s3: move definition of W_ERROR_NOT_OK_GOTO_DONE down to libcli/util/werror.h
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 15:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 12:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
Michael

libcli/util/werror.h
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index 4b34b14..950f009 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,12 @@ typedef uint32_t WERROR;
        }\
 } while (0)
 
+#define W_ERROR_NOT_OK_GOTO_DONE(x) do { \
+       if (!W_ERROR_IS_OK(x)) {\
+               goto done;\
+       }\
+} while (0)
+
 /* these are win32 error codes. There are only a few places where
    these matter for Samba, primarily in the NT printing code */
 #define WERR_OK W_ERROR(0)
index 20f7b97..117178f 100644 (file)
 #define LIBNET_UNJOIN_OUT_DUMP_CTX(ctx, r) \
        LIBNET_UNJOIN_DUMP_CTX(ctx, r, NDR_OUT)
 
-#define W_ERROR_NOT_OK_GOTO_DONE(x) do { \
-       if (!W_ERROR_IS_OK(x)) {\
-               goto done;\
-       }\
-} while (0)
-
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/