Attempt to fix the merged build on OpenSuSE 10.2
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 2 May 2009 10:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 2 May 2009 11:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
Python.h 2.5 on that platform does not #include the necessary headers
to see uintptr_t.

m4/check_python.m4

index 9453766..42eef19 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([TRY_LINK_PYTHON],
                CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $2"
 
                AC_TRY_LINK([
                CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $2"
 
                AC_TRY_LINK([
+                                #undef HAVE_UINTPTR_T
                                /* we have our own configure tests */
                                #include <Python.h>
                        ],[
                                /* we have our own configure tests */
                                #include <Python.h>
                        ],[