[samba-3-0-ctdb.tridge @ tridge@samba.org-20070602053809-kpw5kjkcyjs8yjbl]
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2007 05:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +1000)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 16:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
suppress that darn message
(cherry picked from commit 542e46a21898f6fcc8a0aeb63925607a60e0b99f)

source/smbd/server.c

index 7bf11abfbdc3f9be88d9067b558bc7657e5c934b..50c84f9da9d8bfd5c2610dcfeb87ce76da7a8871 100644 (file)
@@ -676,7 +676,7 @@ static bool open_sockets_smbd(bool is_daemon, bool interactive, const char *smb_
                                continue;
 
                        if (smbd_server_fd() == -1) {
-                               DEBUG(0,("open_sockets_smbd: accept: %s\n",
+                               DEBUG(2,("open_sockets_smbd: accept: %s\n",
                                         strerror(errno)));
                                continue;
                        }