s3-samr: in _samr_QueryUserInfo() make sure to not return any info in error case.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index 64ea1cd..52864fc 100644 (file)
@@ -3024,10 +3024,15 @@ NTSTATUS _samr_QueryUserInfo(pipes_struct *p,
                break;
        }
 
-       TALLOC_FREE(pwd);
+       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
+               goto done;
+       }
 
        *r->out.info = user_info;
 
+ done:
+       TALLOC_FREE(pwd);
+
        DEBUG(5,("_samr_QueryUserInfo: %d\n", __LINE__));
 
        return status;