error-codes: add WERR_DS_DRA_SOURCE_DISABLED.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:52:22 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
Guenther

libcli/util/doserr.c
libcli/util/werror.h

index 5104c3e..1a7422e 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,7 @@ static const struct werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_DS_DRA_DB_ERROR", WERR_DS_DRA_DB_ERROR },
        { "WERR_DS_DRA_NO_REPLICA", WERR_DS_DRA_NO_REPLICA },
        { "WERR_DS_DRA_ACCESS_DENIED", WERR_DS_DRA_ACCESS_DENIED },
+       { "WERR_DS_DRA_SOURCE_DISABLED", WERR_DS_DRA_SOURCE_DISABLED },
        { "WERR_DS_DNS_LOOKUP_FAILURE", WERR_DS_DNS_LOOKUP_FAILURE },
        { "WERR_DS_WRONG_LINKED_ATTRIBUTE_SYNTAX", WERR_DS_WRONG_LINKED_ATTRIBUTE_SYNTAX },
        { "WERR_DS_NO_MSDS_INTID", WERR_DS_NO_MSDS_INTID },
index d922327..a69587f 100644 (file)
@@ -248,6 +248,7 @@ typedef uint32_t WERROR;
 #define WERR_DS_DRA_DB_ERROR W_ERROR(0x00002103)
 #define WERR_DS_DRA_NO_REPLICA W_ERROR(0x00002104)
 #define WERR_DS_DRA_ACCESS_DENIED W_ERROR(0x00002105)
+#define WERR_DS_DRA_SOURCE_DISABLED W_ERROR(0x00002108)
 #define WERR_DS_DNS_LOOKUP_FAILURE W_ERROR(0x0000214c)
 #define WERR_DS_WRONG_LINKED_ATTRIBUTE_SYNTAX W_ERROR(0x00002150)
 #define WERR_DS_NO_MSDS_INTID W_ERROR(0x00002194)