examples/libsmbclient: adapt to new samba3 source dir "source3/
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
Michael

examples/libsmbclient/Makefile.internal.in
examples/libsmbclient/smbwrapper/Makefile

index dd4518f212d4e5d014a432acd12349e47a05f632..dc94837e0c6aee7a719389bcfae28772f108596b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 CC = @CC@
 
 
 CC = @CC@
 
-SAMBA_DIR = ../../source
+SAMBA_DIR = ../../source3
 SAMBA_INCLUDES = -I$(SAMBA_DIR)/include
 SAMBA_LIBPATH = -L$(SAMBA_DIR)/bin
 
 SAMBA_INCLUDES = -I$(SAMBA_DIR)/include
 SAMBA_LIBPATH = -L$(SAMBA_DIR)/bin
 
index eb470056e1cb2917173b7e8e799c08d81d9cb89c..952015e96e82632606f732d6bd6bee33615ccd8d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ DEFS = -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_GNU_SOURCE
 
 CFLAGS = -I$(SAMBA_INCL) $(EXTLIB_INCL)
 
 
 CFLAGS = -I$(SAMBA_INCL) $(EXTLIB_INCL)
 
-LDFLAGS = -L/usr/local/samba/lib -L../../../source/bin
+LDFLAGS = -L/usr/local/samba/lib -L../../../source3/bin
 
 
-SMBINCLUDE = -I../../../source/include
+SMBINCLUDE = -I../../../source3/include
 CFLAGS= -fpic -g -O0 $(DEFS) $(SMBINCLUDE)
 
 BIN    = .
 CFLAGS= -fpic -g -O0 $(DEFS) $(SMBINCLUDE)
 
 BIN    = .