packaging(RHEL-CTDB): extend and slightly reformat comment header block
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 11:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit 1bfc8cc575cd84f24ceb6f6c5d13c9171c0895a5)
(This used to be commit 5354e420677eacd62a5297bc38d62cd6b53642b5)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makerpms.sh

index 5e1c7d5..d449466 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,16 +3,17 @@
 # Copyright (C) Gerald (Jerry) Carter 2003
 # Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2008
 
+# Script to build RPMs for RHEL from inside a git checkout.
+
 # The following allows environment variables to override the target directories
 #   the alternative is to have a file in your home directory calles .rpmmacros
 #   containing the following:
 #   %_topdir  /home/mylogin/redhat
 #
-# Note: Under this directory rpm expects to find the same directories that are under the
-#   /usr/src/redhat directory
-#
+# Note: Under this directory rpm expects to find the same directories
+# that are under the /usr/src/redhat directory.
 
-# set DOCS_TARBALL to the path to a docs release tarball in .tar.bz2 format
+# Set DOCS_TARBALL to the path to a docs release tarball in .tar.bz2 format.
 
 # extra options passed to rpmbuild
 EXTRA_OPTIONS="$1"