tevent: fix compiler warning in pytevent.c
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 08:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
metze

lib/tevent/pytevent.c

index 9bffe3d5779bddc24846c4af2c01ff090f5bfc88..4c0cbfd3cd1cf837cb2a82d0f924ac4b87d78a56 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,9 @@ static PyObject *py_event_ctx_new(PyTypeObject *type, PyObject *args, PyObject *
     char *name = NULL;
     struct tevent_context *ev_ctx;
     PyTEventContextObject *ret;
-    if (!PyArg_ParseTupleAndKeywords(args, kwargs, "|s", (char **)kwnames, &name))
+    if (!PyArg_ParseTupleAndKeywords(args, kwargs, "|s",
+                                    discard_const_p(char *, kwnames),
+                                    &name))
         return NULL;
 
     if (name == NULL)