spoolss: fill in spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:07:26 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
Guenther

librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index 0a7d46d757db3039821f070da9cb7416947dfbc8..3e1d6620f7b9bfe7a9de46e2311fe3651be8ee2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1442,8 +1442,6 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
 
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x42 */
-       [todo] WERROR spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx(
-       );
 
        typedef struct {
                uint32 size;
@@ -1487,6 +1485,25 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl", "winreg.idl";
                [size_is(count)] spoolss_Notify notifies[];
        } spoolss_NotifyInfo;
 
+       typedef [switch_type(uint32)] union {
+               [case(0)] spoolss_NotifyInfo *info0;
+       } spoolss_ReplyPrinterInfo;
+
+       typedef [bitmap32bit] bitmap {
+               PRINTER_NOTIFY_INFO_DISCARDED           = 0x00000001,
+               PRINTER_NOTIFY_INFO_DISCARDNOTED        = 0x00010000,
+               PRINTER_NOTIFY_INFO_COLOR_MISMATCH      = 0x00080000
+       } spoolss_PrinterNotifyFlags;
+
+       WERROR spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx(
+               [in,ref] policy_handle *handle,
+               [in] uint32 color,
+               [in] spoolss_PrinterChangeFlags flags,
+               [out,ref] spoolss_PrinterNotifyFlags *reply_result,
+               [in] uint32 reply_type,
+               [in,switch_is(reply_type)] spoolss_ReplyPrinterInfo info
+       );
+
        /******************/
        /* Function: 0x43 */
        [public] WERROR spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify(