selftest: add target::Template
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 10:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
metze

selftest/target/Template.pm [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/selftest/target/Template.pm b/selftest/target/Template.pm
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..25d9259
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,52 @@
+#!/usr/bin/perl
+# Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
+# Published under the GNU GPL, v3 or later.
+
+package Template;
+
+use strict;
+
+sub new($$) {
+       my ($classname) = @_;
+       my $self = {
+               classname => $classname
+       };
+       bless $self;
+       return $self;
+}
+
+sub teardown_env($$)
+{
+       my ($self, $envvars) = @_;
+
+       return 0;
+}
+
+sub getlog_env($$)
+{
+       my ($self, $envvars) = @_;
+
+       return "";
+}
+
+sub check_env($$)
+{
+       my ($self, $envvars) = @_;
+
+       return 1;
+}
+
+sub setup_env($$$)
+{
+       my ($self, $envname, $path) = @_;
+       my $envvars = undef;
+
+       return $envvars;
+}
+
+sub stop($)
+{
+       my ($self) = @_;
+}
+
+1;