Fix some "nexted extern" warnins
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
source/winbindd/winbindd_ndr.c

index 842c915c5fa0fad64d6dfed164068b1c3e7966a3..9d1502afa73e41d50bbf82f1a378ce8fd7c4c30d 100644 (file)
@@ -70,18 +70,18 @@ void ndr_print_winbindd_cm_conn(struct ndr_print *ndr,
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
+#ifdef HAVE_ADS
+extern struct winbindd_methods ads_methods;
+#endif
+extern struct winbindd_methods msrpc_methods;
+extern struct winbindd_methods passdb_methods;
+extern struct winbindd_methods reconnect_methods;
+extern struct winbindd_methods cache_methods;
+
 void ndr_print_winbindd_methods(struct ndr_print *ndr,
                                const char *name,
                                const struct winbindd_methods *r)
 {
 void ndr_print_winbindd_methods(struct ndr_print *ndr,
                                const char *name,
                                const struct winbindd_methods *r)
 {
-#ifdef HAVE_ADS
-       extern struct winbindd_methods ads_methods;
-#endif
-       extern struct winbindd_methods msrpc_methods;
-       extern struct winbindd_methods passdb_methods;
-       extern struct winbindd_methods reconnect_methods;
-       extern struct winbindd_methods cache_methods;
-
        ndr_print_struct(ndr, name, "winbindd_methods");
        ndr->depth++;
 
        ndr_print_struct(ndr, name, "winbindd_methods");
        ndr->depth++;