Fix a confusing variable name
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 11:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 12:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
source/include/dbwrap.h

index 654c7a4f7a03f725ebc114bd28336e557f78614f..fe84709a8142d0c692bd99b32996ad2413763363 100644 (file)
@@ -34,11 +34,11 @@ struct db_context {
        int (*fetch)(struct db_context *db, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                     TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA *data);
        int (*traverse)(struct db_context *db,
-                       int (*f)(struct db_record *db,
+                       int (*f)(struct db_record *rec,
                                 void *private_data),
                        void *private_data);
        int (*traverse_read)(struct db_context *db,
-                            int (*f)(struct db_record *db,
+                            int (*f)(struct db_record *rec,
                                      void *private_data),
                             void *private_data);
        int (*get_seqnum)(struct db_context *db);