packaging(RHEL-CTDB): Bump release number to ctdb.47 for the next RPM.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 20:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit 7eb4ebd364bfcfcdebb0b1a68531e440f4221574)

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec

index 579215f..592219a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Vendor: Samba Team
 Packager: Samba Team <samba@samba.org>
 Name:         samba
 Version:      3.2.1
-Release:      ctdb.46
+Release:      ctdb.47
 Epoch:        0
 License: GNU GPL version 3
 Group: System Environment/Daemons