packaging(RHEL): fix version of GPL (2 --> 3)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 08:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit c015e8e0cf4131f21305451943df13b81f51ea6a)

packaging/RHEL/samba.spec.tmpl

index d71e5b0..90a9494 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Name:         samba
 Version:      PVERSION
 Release:      PRELEASEPRPMREV
 Epoch:        0
-License: GNU GPL version 2
+License: GNU GPL version 3
 Group: System Environment/Daemons
 URL: http://www.samba.org/