Remove external refs to winbindd_fd
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 10:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
source/nsswitch/winbind_nss_linux.c
source/utils/ntlm_auth.c

index bfac2ecdd14a106efd5bcb031929d9e8a0953a23..b59c0021c28511d4bd80748687d086d2940fde78 100644 (file)
@@ -73,8 +73,6 @@ NSS_STATUS _nss_winbind_gidtosid(gid_t gid, char **sid, char *buffer,
 
 /* Prototypes from wb_common.c */
 
-extern int winbindd_fd;
-
 /* Allocate some space from the nss static buffer.  The buffer and buflen
    are the pointers passed in by the C library to the _nss_ntdom_*
    functions. */
index e313d62d0206d6744b025bab03205ce72556ee09..4586086d73fcf1a418119cda55952f3a6c0a77a5 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,6 @@ static const struct {
        { NUM_HELPER_MODES, NULL, NULL}
 };
 
-extern int winbindd_fd;
-
 const char *opt_username;
 const char *opt_domain;
 const char *opt_workstation;