Fix a type-punned warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 09:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 10:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
source3/smbd/reply.c

index 05de4d4..1f73b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -477,7 +477,7 @@ static bool netbios_session_retarget(const char *name, int name_type)
                goto fail;
        }
 
-       in_addr = (struct sockaddr_in *)&retarget_addr;
+       in_addr = (struct sockaddr_in *)(void *)&retarget_addr;
 
        _smb_setlen(outbuf, 6);
        SCVAL(outbuf, 0, 0x84);