s3-net: Fix bug 6340: don't segfault when cleartext trustdom pwd could not be retrieved.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2009 13:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
Guenther

source3/utils/net_rpc.c

index 4de4bef..f6f9003 100644 (file)
@@ -5739,7 +5739,7 @@ static NTSTATUS vampire_trusted_domain(struct rpc_pipe_client *pipe_hnd,
        char *cleartextpwd = NULL;
        uint8_t session_key[16];
        DATA_BLOB session_key_blob;
-       DATA_BLOB data;
+       DATA_BLOB data = data_blob_null;
 
        nt_status = rpccli_lsa_QueryTrustedDomainInfoBySid(pipe_hnd, mem_ctx,
                                                           pol,