Remove two unused variables
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 13:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 13:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
lib/util/util_strlist.c

index 2fcbe18..844e8f2 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
 */
 _PUBLIC_ char **str_list_make_empty(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
-       int num_elements = 0;
        char **ret = NULL;
 
        ret = talloc_array(mem_ctx, char *, 1);
@@ -51,7 +50,6 @@ _PUBLIC_ char **str_list_make_empty(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 */
 _PUBLIC_ char **str_list_make_single(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *entry)
 {
-       int num_elements = 0;
        char **ret = NULL;
 
        ret = talloc_array(mem_ctx, char *, 2);