libcli: Fix shadowed variable warning
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 15:50:35 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 15:52:26 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
libcli/named_pipe_auth/npa_tstream.c

index c1a293e..57e8418 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ struct tevent_req *tstream_npa_connect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                        const char *directory,
                                        const char *npipe,
                                        const struct tsocket_address *client,
-                                       const char *client_name,
+                                       const char *client_name_in,
                                        const struct tsocket_address *server,
                                        const char *server_name,
                                        const struct netr_SamInfo3 *info3,
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ struct tevent_req *tstream_npa_connect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                state->auth_req.level = 2;
                info2 = &state->auth_req.info.info2;
 
-               info2->client_name = client_name;
+               info2->client_name = client_name_in;
                info2->client_addr = tsocket_address_inet_addr_string(client, state);
                if (!info2->client_addr) {
                        /* errno might be EINVAL */