Merge smbencrypt.c between Samba3 and Samba4
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 04:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +1000)
commitfd3be5c4e5e185115eec59752a22f7f354f860ca
treecc745181984fdb42dcb94b447b3241d2bdf0b5e2
parent8e73b652f92795dcb35cd3826c88926e8072ea31
Merge smbencrypt.c between Samba3 and Samba4
libcli/auth/smbencrypt.c