libcli/nbt: s/private/private_data
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 10:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitf956dddf57b35408966d58f85864c7274bce15e2
treee5ce54f0c5b058c1ccb2f0cd038ea9a407328534
parent9c387c189ebb925b22a28f74620b8773c6bf8b32
libcli/nbt: s/private/private_data

metze
libcli/nbt/nbtsocket.c