netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_20.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 11:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitf14748ee45ad54751e732a9c384951dd755d7a2b
tree3842d4b5e94be453e4dcc7f37006f8c103d30dd4
parentab627f40c092fa8b1254b590203f919c05ab13d7
netapi: add info21_to_USER_INFO_20.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 93a5844814714cf07341bc2962dfac5c3e51d788)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c