Make rpc_read() match the control flow normally used in Samba
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 16:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commite1aeb486e87140a51d0a4f7bf91d144dbeff15c7
tree6260eb8546baf415bb8bdfefaf8f586a162c07d0
parent11e3388083be7a1be7854cab1603f2dc2905032e
Make rpc_read() match the control flow normally used in Samba

Replace do { .. } while () with a while () { .. }
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c