Fix some warnings in the tsmsm module
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitdf574fd2ee58f008b93b06f4d78c85cb909cc92c
treef047154e711978a8f6edb0470947f0cbad2f219f
parent7dc64d1021e0b8f3339f811c8c144f7013a649a8
Fix some warnings in the tsmsm module

Alexander, please check!
source/modules/vfs_tsmsm.c