Use rpccli_samr_CreateUser2() all over the place.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 13:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2008 15:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitddbe4ea6b79b511927d4d130cb345b873b12cc0e
tree7f8eab64473c0c26706bd5537d0367a124d4b1f9
parentf0438acfda7ae28a68d20be3cd05cdaeff9ac82b
Use rpccli_samr_CreateUser2() all over the place.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 701af69118c9634c7dc0d5c10152ce776787694d)
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c
source3/rpcclient/cmd_samr.c
source3/utils/net_domain.c
source3/utils/net_rpc.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_join.c