enable IPv6 support for NetBSD, FreeBSD
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:19:12 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commitdc9387ec42b40ace38ba398148f5c20ae13e4a2c
tree4d5ba7abd3c689f6d321036c750e737081b6a16f
parent9e71fef57b956fa62134e5b885fc4ff78a957e71
enable IPv6 support for NetBSD, FreeBSD

most systems include netinet/in.h via netdb.h but *BSD don't.
lib/replace/libreplace_network.m4