Fix bug 5375
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 08:19:25 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 08:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitd3c31aa36c451f0a19496cd33c0b055b466e6b09
tree11e410da2bb6cf8025195cee2a2b854981e969a6
parent494b32197f0872b115f0cd1a35421d00a89360a6
Fix bug 5375

Thanks to Moskvin for testing
source/lib/util_str.c