netapi: implement NetUserModalsSet_r.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitcd1a1e3490ab7ba441f3f5caaad86dce88c2f57d
treea7e5077bc3d6811d6dbbd537d0df955495a24d1f
parent005fb1fb11897d9338d7aae472278d5a6eb8cd8e
netapi: implement NetUserModalsSet_r.

Guenther
(This used to be commit bb345187b7c62e9ad214037120545addd87a666d)
source3/lib/netapi/user.c