s3-spoolss: _spoolss_AddPrinterEx needs to wipe out policy handle upon failure.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:40:21 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitbcb5331fa7e8711e22c9543c59efa442143a6cc6
tree95db9cc95eaf209ab22b481bb571fef05012a2c2
parent4f803502ef0bca3fee5017469f858bea702b069d
s3-spoolss: _spoolss_AddPrinterEx needs to wipe out policy handle upon failure.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c