socket_wrapper: add ipv6 pcap support
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 14:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 07:32:33 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commitb99bb962aa70f8584212f18ba6368513e7485f5e
tree89e088e7d54c930527232844f5a9cc00b6689c3f
parent8ae34cc9946e54297e800190980af32ef56c4ca1
socket_wrapper: add ipv6 pcap support

metze
lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.c