Set the right domain\user in cli_rpc_pipe_open_ntlmssp_internal
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commitb90062e33cbde7de4961414fd35a3a588760d002
tree6f30beb107465c9d7b16cf1929b9380a7dce9a76
parent06c5076f8ef23ac36d234ed417b80a58ab8dd7b4
Set the right domain\user in cli_rpc_pipe_open_ntlmssp_internal

This probably does not matter in current code, but without this it's not
possible to do the bind as a different user than the underlying smb user.

Jeremy, please check!

Thanks,

Volker
source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c