netapi: add NetUserModalsSet and NetUserModalsGet to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commita9c8095036365ee112be83da1e37a22e5fb6f195
tree4e6ae15e8e03e3bcbb4db969c3167099b3732df3
parent050db35262e8fb8d475e0b193c6a8c12f517307b
netapi: add NetUserModalsSet and NetUserModalsGet to IDL.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 2af33ceeb8bece347d67e27a662a7cd0a58f75f8)
source3/librpc/idl/libnetapi.idl