s3-spoolss: fix _spoolss_AddJob behaviour.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:43:55 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit9e54f4151cf0e5d958f1929d854d082635b11c39
tree7c831c0f8b2ef5b45a99683c70243bfd54aba731
parent7e01ec5560e8193c8e8853ba49c0ee625956c1fd
s3-spoolss: fix _spoolss_AddJob behaviour.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c