Attempt to fix the OpenChange build -- sorry for the break
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 09:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit9e3178e8387cd85858a145bb4918073f91127d20
treef630c21f1307db039f0ef0375ebc4f6327308e58
parent9d165fa5c69d3c98d1a76a155bb794a7e4c9744a
Attempt to fix the OpenChange build -- sorry for the break
lib/tevent/tevent.h