Try anonymous session setup
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 07:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit99f6b63f3c637457fdda7ed930c6666171b25b61
tree869c1dc435a61428cfbeebcc2dbebb244d4cbc76
parent3aefb0df1c4065223d50c32910ef26704791a6a3
Try anonymous session setup

... if there's no trust password

Attempt to fix bug 5350
source/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c