Move secace.c to top-level.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit99b288156f021db7bb771f3a5bf78def61d699f2
tree7c91b4621ca367b937162b891a5c3d5e653dfec9
parentbbe2d30f66ebd8537203870b1225179f03d42744
Move secace.c to top-level.
libcli/security/secace.c [moved from source3/lib/secace.c with 76% similarity]
source3/Makefile.in
source3/include/rpc_secdes.h
source3/lib/util_nttoken.c
source4/libcli/security/config.mk