s3 OneFS: Fixes "inherit permissions" and "nt acl support" for Onefs.
authorZack Kirsch <zack.kirsch@isilon.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 05:03:33 +0000 (21:03 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 08:15:44 +0000 (00:15 -0800)
commit96b3242f124d60fd8d8b6f5a34b57c26c42dfd14
treef8254a9c30016d6d2ef96a340086ae98ded689cb
parent59d21afa83b3d7cb996500f3ce2b1317f4c471c7
s3 OneFS: Fixes "inherit permissions" and "nt acl support" for Onefs.
source3/modules/onefs_system.c