Add fncall_send/recv
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 18:02:24 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 10:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit8cf75770cf2b3905ca98c84b21fadca8e05f08b7
treeafff0cbfb9967fed96ded881754adacf0d54363c
parentdb2cc8c9f2ec6f98884b1eb7738148cecdf6fd45
Add fncall_send/recv
source3/Makefile.in
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/smb.h
source3/lib/fncall.c [new file with mode: 0644]