Support "net ads join" format while joining to a specific ou.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 15:39:02 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 15:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit8b29c8f63454604b7d04cfcb171b30eb8e31636c
tree58840101295a925e7ad55b0e2c9534cb2cc7cea0
parent33a3766f033a25b0eb47a3537101d1141d26db3f
Support "net ads join" format while joining to a specific ou.

libnetjoin now supports Computers/Servers/Unix as well as
ou=Computers,ou=Servers,ou=Unix,dc=ber,dc=realm,dc=com.

Guenther
(This used to be commit c0be84c96d8133c6b77d1f0efe41f5f2373febb3)
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c