libcli/auth Don't compile against un-needed Samba4 headers
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 06:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
commit7cff049e7eab769ed69296da41e74fa66be42698
tree03098cf3c0a6e5754713831cacc64e2971e0187d
parent6c8f7e400540421320e3cbd80f7e1a9551dfed14
libcli/auth Don't compile against un-needed Samba4 headers
libcli/auth/credentials.c