Add "desthost" to rpc_pipe_client
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:13:09 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit783afab9c891dd7bcb78895b2a639b6f3a0edf5b
tree28ab363df9d233b2cbbe1b4ca83fa5fce799c423
parenta6d74a5a562b54f0b36934965f545fdeb1e8b34a
Add "desthost" to rpc_pipe_client

This reduces the dependency on cli_state
24 files changed:
source/client/client.c
source/include/client.h
source/lib/netapi/cm.c
source/libads/ldap_printer.c
source/libnet/libnet_join.c
source/libsmb/clientgen.c
source/libsmb/libsmb_dir.c
source/libsmb/trusts_util.c
source/rpc_client/cli_netlogon.c
source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source/rpc_client/cli_spoolss.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_lsarpc.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_netlogon.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_spoolss.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_srvsvc.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_wkssvc.c
source/utils/net_rpc.c
source/utils/net_rpc_join.c
source/utils/net_rpc_printer.c
source/utils/net_rpc_samsync.c
source/utils/net_rpc_sh_acct.c
source/utils/smbtree.c
source/winbindd/winbindd_ads.c
source/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c