s3:registry: add a regsubkey_ctr_init function for allocating a regsubkey_ctr
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 12:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit763f41f39c2b3c3488992297bc1c0e1ab785ad07
treee291decd8ae7267d2573d0556f119b1d6ad20d61
parent060abd7e38bff8cecf5821e9a9878f18c04a7a1d
s3:registry: add a regsubkey_ctr_init function for allocating a regsubkey_ctr

Michael
source3/include/proto.h
source3/registry/reg_objects.c