s3-netlogon: some more appropriate debug messages.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 00:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit75562a1e341a196e3c3dada488e79f0329d6c667
tree19e3d656a67feb35e0bce815acb2d0efa42d4a52
parent4df9f1860ed63ff88ee6c47596faa293cc9330bd
s3-netlogon: some more appropriate debug messages.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c