s3:librpc/ndr: if uninitialized variable in string_array code
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit7082e4526f268fa1d09d04b246025bce3174aab3
tree7a566d0e693665f03c5d7214ff20d2d932621b51
parentd61e152b2970057a6ab34f8371fd19bd922b284e
s3:librpc/ndr: if uninitialized variable in string_array code

metze
source3/librpc/ndr/ndr_string.c